We can help you with all your insurance needs
TSB-business-pic

Let our experienced team assess various insurance options for your family and business. 


Contact us today!

Schneider Insurance Agency
120 Mill Street
Gahanna OH 43230
(614) 471-8444



Schneider-Handel Insurance Agency
1473 Granville Road
Newark OH 43055
(740) 344-9477


Email us:

wecanhelp@schneiderins.com


Pay-Online







Schneider Insurance Employees

Gahanna Location
120 Mill Street   Gahanna, OH 43230
(614) 471-8444

RuthP Ruth Pezzi
Customer Service Representative
614-471-8444
ruth.pezzi@schneiderins.com

Rita

Rita Klempin
Customer Service Representative
614-471-8444
rita.klempin@schneiderins.com

Brad Brad Schneider
Agent
614-471-8444
brad.schneider@schneiderins.com

Tom Schneider CPCU, CLU
Agent
614-471-8444
tom.schneider@schneiderins.com


StevePic Steve Schneider CPCU
Agent
614-471-8444
steve.schneider@schneiderins.com

Newark Location
1473 Granville Road   Newark, OH 43055
(740) 344-9477

Lisa Schott
Customer Service Representative
740-344-9477
lisa.schott@schneiderins.com

Susie Russell
Customer Service Representative
740-344-9477
susie.russell@schneiderins.com

StevePic Steve Schneider CPCU
Agent
740-344-9477
steve.schneider@schneiderins.com

Brad Brad Schneider
Agent
740-344-9477
brad.schneider@schneiderins.com
Tom Schneider CPCU, CLU
Agent
740-344-9477
tom.schneider@schneiderins.com